Shop
Customer Reviews
North Port Natural Florist
Local North Port, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The lady I spoke to on the phone was so kind. She called to explain they didnt have all the types of flowers I ordered but she said shes make it beautiful. She did beyond that..they were gorgeous and my mother loved them of course
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

AMAZING service - they called me right away to tell me they only had a few red roses left and they offered to mix in other colors for a beautiful array of flowers for my parent's anniversary!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always do a creative and lovely way with flowers.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were extremely colorful and cheerful. A beautiful bouquet and it now is Saturday the 11th and they are still that way!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were lovely
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Pretty flowers!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

received 2 arrangements , one from a friend and one from relative. Just beautiful, and one had a small birds nest with eggs in it. Just precious. All my up north friends and relations love this florist.. Me too...keep them coming!!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful!!! Delivered as shown in the picture. Beautiful!!! Easy to work with. This is my third time working with them and will continue with future needs. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day. Mother was very pleased, beautiful arrangement and last a long time!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient of this arrangement was very happy and commented on how beautiful they were! I was so pleased she enjoyed them! The online process was simple and the flowers were delivered on time!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I appreciate the beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my dear friend. It was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciated the call I received as I had obviously made a mistake on which state I had used. I told the person that called me to let me know about this error. It was corrected and my order was submitted to the correct state and the person to whom it was to be delivered.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister was extremely pleased with her floral arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered the flowers over the Internet for a friend but I had no chance to see them. My friend told me that they were the prettiest flowers she had ever seen. Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very happy with my flowers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers arrived on the arranged date, very pretty, especially the glass vase. I told my son this.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery. Flowers were awesome. Fresh and new! Really enjoying them!!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the most beautiful floral bouquet I have ever seen! The assortment of flowers was wonderful & looked stunning.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Arrangement is beautiful. I will definitely order flowers from this company again.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and arrived as requested and better than the picture.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

A lovely lily. Just the right size.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't begin to tell you how amazingly beautiful their arrangements are. My boyfriend won my with the fresh cut bouquets . He recently got me some sympathy flowers when my twin passed away. Again the flower arrangement was a work of art with their choice of flowers You make my heart smile. Thank You so much . Trish Krause
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very reliable and user friendly Explained the arrangement over the phone and delivered as promised A+ Thanks Andrea
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

While I never saw the bouquet, the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I trust that North Port Natural Florist will deliver !
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Once again... above and beyond. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were very fresh!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second time I've ordered flower arrangements from North Port Natural Flowers for my mom, she always tells me how beautiful they are....
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

...an update on my Nov 27 order: the arrangement stayed beautiful until Dec 10th! My parents are still talking about them!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered for my mom were exactly as shown online - very beautiful, excellent price and prompt delivery. The flowers lasted a long time as well....very happy customer!!
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my second time ordering flowers from you. I must say you have taken great care on me! the flowers for my grandmother have exceeded my expectations. Thank you for sharing your talent! I highly recommend this florist
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My parents called and couldn't stop telling me about this GORGEOUS flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely arrangement for our anniversary. Will use them again!!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery!
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of the most beautiful bouquetsmile we've ever received. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful tropical arrangement delivered to our loved one who is ill. It was much appreciated.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Very good service and nice flower selection.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

arrangement was perfect, and as described, was delivered on time
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This has become the (up-North) go to Florist from my children and friends. Arrangements are always beautiful and I always get at least 2 weeks from the flowers. Always pleased with the arrangements and the very courteous deliveries.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a beautiful bouquet of hydrangea and peonies. It was unique and fresh. I loved that the card was handwritten--not an impersonal computer printout. It is still looking wonderful.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful and helped to fill the void of missing family during the holiday. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The service and product quality is outstanding. The recipients have always been satisfied with what I have ordered for them.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement delivered as scheduled!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Mom was very pleased with her Birthday arrangement & from the pictures she sent me, it was beautiful! Thank you for being a long distant florist who I can trust to deliver floral arrangement's to my parents!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

everything was fine with this order.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very pretty and fresh. They lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. All were fresh and a mixture of whites. I sent a picture to my family who sent them. They are still gorgeous and they were delivered fresh and look absolutely beautiful. Lee
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers. They were well received and appreciated. You did a beautiful job!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful,and in a nice arrangement. Couldn't have been better! A-ONE
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This arrangement was delivered to my parents - They have never been happier with a delivery. They have raved to all their friends about what a beautiful arrangement. I would recommend North Port Natural Florist to anyone.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements, always consistantly gorgeous. Always happy delivery persons!! My fave florist!!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, smelled wonderful. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The two times that I have used NPNF, my order has been delivered on time and the recipients have been most pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did not get to see the basket personally, but the young boy I sent it to was more than thrilled...he had never seen such a wonderful display and was really excited.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was so quick and easy. The recipient can't believe how beautiful the arrangement is and it was delivered so quickly. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the great flowers and deliver that they make the arrangment personal I will only buy from them
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! Will definitely order again!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a Beatiful arrangment it was such a great job I will be ordering again thank you
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful & fragrant. She asked me which florist I had used. After telling her, she said she would use them in the future because she had never seen a more beautiful arrangement! A+
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Florist very nice-Middleman misleading-(Flowershopnetwork)- not dealing with the Florist himself.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick delivery and easy to order site!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement you put together for my mom was wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service! The flowers were beautiful and my parents were thrilled to receive them. The delivery person was lovely. Thank you for making giftgiving so easy!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were lovely and fresh and my sister was thrilled.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My partner's mother enjoyed the flowers so all in all it was a success!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

wonderful service - and my sister was thrilled with the freshness and beauty of the birthday spring flower arrangement. We'll use this florist again for sure.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My cousin loved her arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

The recipient sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent selection, excellent service. Thank You.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great looking flowers! Very little direct interaction with the flower shop, only called to ask them to deliver before 2pm, which they did. Thanks for the great service, Dale
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Well received, delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received great feedback from the recipient. They were very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Overall a very pleasant experience. I was notified by phone that the plant I had originally ordered wasn't available and a lovely ficus tree could be substituted. The gift recipient absolutely loves the tree.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My order was delivered to my father for his birthday! They were absolutely beautiful! He sent me a picture. It is wonderful to know when you live so far away that what you are sending was beautiful and appreciated!! You always do a wonderful job and I thank you so much for that!
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product!
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautifully created
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was out of town during my wife's birthday, but wanted to let her know that I remembered. The online ordering process was easy and she was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking such good care of my mom. She always enjoys receiving your beautiful arrangements. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

On Time, As Promised. Looked like the picture. Fresh.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The person really enjoyed the beautiful flowers that were made/sent.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Picked out 2 different flower arrangements online to bring a pick-me-up to family in the area. You never know what they're going to get ordering flowers online, out of state. Super easy website. Flowers arrived same day (as advertised) but earlier than I expected...and both arrangements are beautiful! Well done. So much so that one receiver asked where they came from for future reference because they are so nice. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Very beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

North Port Natural Florist customer service was wonderful!! They delivered my flowers on time & they were Beautiful!!! Very nice people to deal with and good prices! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was when expected, and the bouquet was beautiful! I would definately reccomend and use this company again!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to order. I like there's not a lot to choose from, makes it easier for me to choose. She loved them and I'll order again.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent flowers for my mother in law's birthday. She raved about how beautiful the flowers were, they were even prettier than the picture shown. Will do business again! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website, and service! Easy to use. Loved the e-mail notification on delivery. Heard that the flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

great arrangement...glad to find a local florist
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Unable to be in town for my mother's birthday I had a gorgeously crafted, FULL arrangement delivered to her workplace. I was informed that her coworkers commented on the quality and inquired about which company had delivered. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great! Was able to put together something and have it delivered within just a cpl hours ! Put a big smile on my grandma's face which was what I was going for . Thank you again and they were beautiful ?
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I hear that the flowers were beautiful! Thank-you!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers smelled wonderful, looked incredible, were designed and displayed with attention to detail and care. My sister-in-law said she was so impressed with them. They were by far the best looking and smelling flower arrangement she had ever seen. A+++
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

More than what I expected, my Mother in-law was very impressed. Being in FL for their first retirement vacation and away for their anniversary I wanted to send them a gift. The fruit basket exceed my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Flowers were truly Beautiful! Just like the web picture. Your service was much appreciate for my father's service
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

That's a smart way of tinkhnig about it.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website was easy to maneuver and appreciate the update of my order. Our friend said the arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your website was great and your service and keeping me informed was also great. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had requested that the plant be delivered on the 6th, but it got delivered the day I ordered it. The recepient was out of town for her father's funeral, and the plant was left with a neighbor. She did get it when she got back to town on the 5th. Other than that, she said the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I searched the internet to find a florist in Florida and came across your website. I placed my order and was contacted shortly there after by your store to verify my order. I explained what I wanted to do for my Mom for Mothers Day. On the morning of Mothers Day I received a call from my Mom and she was so delighted with the arrangement that you did for her it brought her to tears! I am more that pleased with your service. Your shop well exceeded my expectations. Thank you for making my Mom's Mother's day wonderful!
Date: Oct 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

This Florist is top quality. Everyone I have sent flowers to from them have called and wanted to know where I got them. They just loved them and the flowers really lasted. Locally I use them all the time.
Date: Sep 23, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

my flowers lasted for almost two weeks , very nice people
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Port, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

North Port Natural Florist
13632 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL. 34287
Local: (941) 426-1197

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase